Saint Joseph Berea Foundation Staff

Leslie Buddeke SmartLeslie Buddeke Smart, CFRE
Division Vice President, Development
P. 502.599.2966

Meredith BoarmanMeredith Herald
Development Specialist

Stephen ClatosStephen Clatos
Development Specialist
P. 859.313.2014

Bryn CowgillBryn Cowgill
Director of Grants & Contracts
P. 502.587.4173

Janell OliverJanell Samuels
Director of Proposal Development
P. 502.333.8178

Andrea ShepherdAndrea Shepherd, CFRE
Director of Philanthropy and Foundation Communications
P. 502.350.5058

Anna TaylorAnna L. Taylor, MBA
Director of Philanthropy
P. 859.313.2015